Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on April 14: ‘Unlocking the Brilliance in Yourself and Your Business’

    0
    21

    Verizon Small Business Center Presents Free Webinar on April 14: 'Unlocking the Brilliance in Yourself and Your Business'

    PR Newswire

    NEW YORKApril 13, 2011 /PRNewswire/ — The Verizon Small Business Center will host a free webinar on Thursday (April 14) featuring Alan Gregerman, entrepreneur and founder of Venture Works, a consulting firm that helps corporations and organizations develop winning strategies and create successful new products, services, ventures and new ways of doing business.

    Gregerman, who is also the author of "Surrounded by Geniuses," will provide tips on how to change brainstorming methods to get results.

    During the live webinar, Gregerman will disclose seven key steps to unlocking the brilliance and innovation that can be found in a business. Toward the end of the webinar, Gregerman will host an open question-and-answer session. There will also be an opportunity to win a copy of his book.  

    The webinar begins at 2 p.m. Eastern time.  Follow @VZSmallBiz for live tweets of key tips provided by Gregerman or search in Twitter for #vzsmb.  The free webinar series, presented by the Verizon Small Business Center, keeps small businesses informed and engaged to help them gain a competitive edge.  

    WHEN:

    Thursday, April 14, at 2 p.m. ET/1 p.m. CT /11 a.m. PT

    WHERE:

    Verizon Small Business Center

    Please register at least one hour before the start of the free webinar

    to receive an "evite" and call-in information.

    Click here to register or visit http://bitly.com/fSTt3l.

    WHO:

    Alan Gregerman, entrepreneur and founder of Venture Works Inc.

    Ellen Yu, host, Verizon (www.twitter.com/VZSmallBiz)

    SOURCE Verizon