New York Urban League’s Frederick Douglass Awards

On Thursday, May 12, 2011, the N.Y. Urban League hosted its 34th Annual Frederick Douglass Awards at the Mandarin Oriental Hotel, Time Warner Center, NYC. This year’s honorees were Dennis Walcott, Chef Marcus Samuelsson, David N. Dinkins and Cora Weiss.??

Photos: Margot Jordan