N.Y. Association of Black Journalists? 2014 Scholarship & Awards


On Tuesday, September 30, the New York Association of Black Journalists held its annual Scholarship and Awards Gala at the Time-Life Building in New York City. This year’s honorees included New York Times Executive Editor Dean Baquet; WCBS-TV Anchor Dana Tyler; and columnist Clem Richardson.


This year’s event was hosted by Sandra Bookman of WABC-TV and Dean Meminger of NY1 News.


* Photos: Alonzo Boldin?