Welcome to TNJ?s 40 Under Forty class of 2009

    Once again, TNJ’s has identified a diverse group of candidates for our 2009 Achievement Awards Celebration

    Honorees of the 2009 “40 Under Forty” Achievement award are:

    Lanesha T. Anderson, Shell Oil Co.
    Lanier Avant, Office Of Rep. Bennie G. Thompson & Committee on Homeland Security
    Brian R. Banks, Automatic Data Processing, Inc.
    Loleta Beckett-Nicholson, The Riverside Church in the City of New York
    John Michael Bonhomme, Scroll Capital Partners
    Joy C. Booker, Madison Square Investors LLC
    Monica L. Burch, PNC Bank, N.A.
    Teresa “Teri” Coaxum, US Senator Charles Schumer
    Clyde Cole, The Academy of Business & Community Development
    Clinton Daley, BizJump Corporation
    Michellene Davis, Esq., State of New Jersey, Office of Gov. Jon S. Corzine
    Ronald D. Dixon, The Dixon Group
    Indira Etwaroo, Ph.D., The Jerome L. Greene Performance Space WNYC Radio
    Keisha-Ann G. Gray, Esq., Proskauer Rose LLP
    Dallas A. Grundy, Rutgers University Graduate School of Ed
    Tiffany Cooper Gueye, Ph.D., BELL (Building Educated Leaders For Life)
    Charles “Tank” Harris, Sports & Entertainment Financial Group LLC
    Lawrence M. Hibbert, BCT Partners
    W. Cecyl Hobbs, Panraven, Inc.
    Windy L. Lawrence, AXA Equitable Life Insurance Co.
    Nicole A. Learson, Mississippi Gulf Coast Convention & Visitors Bureau
    Daphne Leroy, National Association for Multi-Ethnicity in Communications
    Damon L. Lester, National Association of Minority Automobile Dealers
    Jeanine D. Liburd, Communications & Public Affairs, BET Networks
    Karlyn E. Lothery, Lothery & Associates
    Ryan C. Mack, Optimum Capital Management
    Dionne Mack-Harvin, Brooklyn Public Library
    Kelly Malone van Meer, Ph.D., IBM
    Sheila M. Marmon, UrbanAdserve LLC
    Rev. Eboni K. Marshall, The Abyssinian Baptist Church
    Valerie Mason-Robinson, Eden Organix, an Eco-Conscious Beauty Company & Spa
    Nathaalie N. Maxwell, New York State, Office of the State Comptroller
    Robert McCormes-Ballou, Office Depot
    Sirena C. Moore, Elohim Cleaning Contractors
    Fruqan Mouzon, Esq., Gibbons P.C.
    Thomas Penny III, Courtyard by Marriott Washington Convention Center
    Shari Slate, Sun Microsystems
    Kira P. Watson, Esq., Bryan Cave LLP
    Melani Wilson Smith, Merck & Co., Inc.
    Navarrow Wright, Globalgrind.com